Friday 20th December: Burgess Hill

In a special edition for Text Santa, Pete and the team makeover the lounge at The Cherry Tree Activity Centre in West Sussex.

The communal living room area

LIVING ROOM

Paint & Wallpaper
Wallpaper, Giant Abacus
Harlequin - www.harlequin.uk.com

Paint
Little Greene - www.littlegreene.com

Flooring

Specialist floor fitter
UK Contract Flooring - www.ukcontractflooring.co.uk

Floor
Forbo Flooring - www.forbo-flooring.co.uk

Windows

Blinds & cushion fabric
Prestigious Tiling - www.prestigious.co.uk

Curtain fabric
Jab - www.jab-uk.co.uk

Thursday 19 December: Coulsdon

Garden lovers John and Brenda Greenland return home to discover Pete and Linda Barker have transformed their lounge, diner and kitchen into a garden themed paradise.

Living room area

ROOM 1 LIVING ROOM

Paint and Wallpaper
Wild fern wall covering
Clarke And Clarke - www.clarke-clarke.co.uk

Jewel in the crown paint
Graham And Brown - www.grahambrown.com

Flooring
Mid tone grey wool mix carpet
United Carpets - www.unitedcarpetsandbeds.com

Underlay
Toby Interiors - www.tobyinteriors.co.uk

Teal chenille rug and cushion
Sabichi - www.sabichi.co.uk

Tuesday 17th December: Streatham

Doting grandparents Teddy and Edith get their dream retirement home when Pete and the team transform their lounge, diner, kitchen and extension.

Living/Dining room

ROOM 1 DINING/LIVING ROOM

Paint and Wallpaper and Flooring
Little greene drizzle 217 and light grey acrylic eggshell
Little Greene - www.littlegreene.com

Worn oak, planks laminate country and flooring
Quick Step - www.quick-step.co.uk

Ivory carpet
Simply Flooring Experts - www.simplyflooringexperts.co.uk

Floor fitters
4floorfittings - www.4floorfittings.co.uk

Monday 16th December: Southend

Living room area

ROOM 1 LIVING ROOM

Paint & Wallpaper
Wallpaper
Prestigious Textiles - www.prestigious.co.uk

Paint
Little Greene - www.littlegreene.com

Fabric & Materials
Walnut veneer sheets
The Wood Veneer Hub - www.thewoodveneerhub.co.uk

Slate mantle tiles
Fire Place Products - www.fireplaceproducts.co.uk

Curtain and cushion fabric
Harlequin - www.harlequin.uk.com

Curtain and cushion maker
VLS The Curtain Makers - www.thecurtainmakers.co.uk

Wooden venetian blinds
Conservatory Blinds 4 Less - www.conservatoryblinds4less.co.uk

Carpet
Abbey Carpets - www.abbey-carpets.co.uk

Living room area

Friday 13th December: Edmonton

North London gets a sprinkling of makeover magic from Ben Hillman, Pete and the team when they transform the home of Tara Lashley’s parents, Joan and Dave.

Living/Dining room

ROOM 1 LIVING/DINING ROOM

Paint and Wallpaper
Wallpaper
Lisa Bengtsson - www.lisabengtsson.se

Natural cotton paint and paint table
Graham and Brown - www.grahambrown.com

Primed MDF dado rail
E Roberts Timber - www.erobertstimber.co.uk

Thursday 12th December: Bletchley

Pete dons his dungarees to help Linda Barker inject colour and personality into the home of young Dad, Gavin who’s been struggling to make his new house a home.

Funky living room

ROOM 1 LIVING ROOM

Paint & Wallpaper
Paint
Little Greene - www.littlegreene.com

Wallpaper
Clarke & Clarke - www.clarke-clarke.co.uk

Flooring
Laminate flooring
Quick Step - www.quick-step.co.uk

Grey vintage rug
Rugzone - www.rugzone.co.uk

Wednesday 11th December: Camberley

Pete and the team are in Surrey today to bring the vibrancy and beauty of India to the lounge and dining room of Ali and Vini, all thanks to their daughter Kalyani.

Living room area

ROOM 1 LIVING ROOM

Paint & Wallpaper
Paint
Little Greene - www.littlegreene.com

Wallpaper
Prestigious - www.prestigious.co.uk

Mural
Mural Design - www.mural-design.com

Gordon Colletts - www.muralartist.co.uk

Carpet
Carpet
Floorways Ltd - www.farnboroughflooring.co.uk