Where are the Judges Auditions for BGT 2015?

Once again BGT's travelling across the UK looking for wonderful, weird and astounding talent.

The 2015 series will start with a return to Scotland and The Festival Theatre, Edinburgh in January, followed by The Lowry Theatre, Salford.

The tour will then continue in February with visits to The Hippodrome, Birmingham and The Dominion Theatre, London.

The venues will play host to the Judges’ auditions, where hopefuls will audition in front of the panel in the hope of getting through to the next stage and the all-important live shows.

Think you could be the next Collabro?
For your chance to audition in front of the Judges APPLY NOW!

Think you could be the next Collabro, Susan Boyle, Diversity or even Jenson Zhu then get your diary out!

We're on the hunt for talent for the 2015 series and holding auditions around the UK from October.

Here are the date and locations where we'll be holding open auditions. Show us your talent and bring anyone who you think we should consider.

Why not fill out our online application now?

Keep checking back for exact times and information.

For full terms and conditions click here.

Audition dates

Newcastle
Saturday 11th October 2014

Cardiff
Saturday 18th October 2014
Sunday 19th October 2014

Portsmouth
Sunday 19th October 2014

Birmingham
Sunday 26th October 2014
Monday 27th October 2014
Tuesday 28th October 2014

Leeds
Saturday 1st November 2014
Sunday 2nd November 2014

Dublin
Sunday 9th November 2014

Norwich
Saturday 15th November 2014

Glasgow
Saturday 15th November 2014
Sunday 16th November 2014

Bristol
Sunday 23th November 2014

London
Friday 28th November 2014
Saturday 29th November 2014
Sunday 30th November 2014
Monday 1st December 2014
Tuesday 2nd December 2014

Manchester
Sunday 7th December 2014
Monday 8th December 2014
Tuesday 9th December 2014

Jack Pack signed by Simon's record company

Jack Pack wooed the audiences and impressed the Judges with their cool performances of big band classics including Frank Sinatra's That's Life and Nina Simone's Feeling Good in the live final. Now their dream's come true as they're working on a record with Simon Cowell's company.

"I love this era of music, it only works if you've got great voices and if you respect the time and Jack Pack win on both counts."

– Simon Cowell

Simon continued "I've always wanted to work on this type of record so I am looking forward to us working together".

The band is made up of singers Sean Ryder Wolf, Alfie Palmer, Andrew Bourn and Martin McCafferty.

They said: "It's a dream come true for us to be signing to Syco Music. We'd like to thank Simon Cowell for believing in us and giving us this opportunity.

"We can't wait to get to work in the studio and try to repay our supporters for the faith they have shown in us."

The band will start working with the Syco Music team on their debut album which will take influences from the Rat Pack and swing music styles they are renowned for.

Their debut album is due to be released in 2015.

Think you could be the next Jack Pack? Apply now for BGT 2015.

Watch David tell us how he gave Pudsey a voice

Pudsey the Movie is in cinemas from today (Friday 18th July).

If you didn’t know already, our lovely BGT Judge David Walliams provides the voice for Britain’s favourite dancing dog - and we’ve got the lowdown on how he did it.

The exciting plot involves Pudsey leaving behind a career as an actor to venture out into the world. Stowing away inside a removal van, he ends up living with the quirkiest of families on a farm, where the dog-hating landlord is bent on getting rid of him.

Saying any more than that will spoil the fun – so before you get to the cinema take a peek at how David Walliams approached giving a voice to our shaggy friend.