Rob Collard takes race 2 win at Donington Park

Rob Collard became the fifth different winner from the opening five races of the 2016 Dunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship after making a late move in the second contest at Donington Park.

BMW join Toyota, Honda, Mercedes and Ford in the BTCC winners circle so far this season, but West Surrey Racing’s Collard had to do it from sixth on the grid.