In Loving Memory

Catch up on the ITV Hub

Set in 1930s Yorkshire, wily widow Ivy Unsworth and her impressionable nephew Billy continue the struggle of making a living out of dying - the family undertaking business.

22 episodes available to watch

Series 4

Series 3

Series 2

Series 1

Other episodes