On the show

In the latest from the series, Jeremy deals with cheating lovers, family mysteries and painful histories. Tune in from 9.25am every weekday morning

Coming up on The Jeremy Kyle Show:

Monday 26 January
I'll prove my drug dealing ex is the father of my baby!

Tuesday 27 January
Is my girlfriend having an affair with our housemate?

Wednesday 28 January
I found my wife's secret sex list... Is she having another affair?

Thursday 29 January
My daughter hates me because she's in love with my 69 year old fiance!

Friday 30 January
Three women, two lie detectors, one man in the middle!

Monday 31 January
I didn't cheat with the neighbour, but did you have sex with your ex?

Tuesday 1 February
Accused of kidknapping my own son and I'm banned from being a father

Wednesday 2 February
I'll prove your fiancé's the father to the son he's never seen!

Thursday 3 February
My cheating fianceé walked out on me 3 days ago, is our relationship over?

Friday 4 February
Brothers at war: Bullied for being gay

Drug addiction helplines

Today's episode featured Leanne and her family. Leanne sadly passed away after beating her eight-year drug addiction.

If you, or anyone you know has been affected by the issues discussed on today's show then please contact the helplines below.

Helplines

adfam.org.uk

adfam.org.uk/families/find_a_local_support_group/call_a_helpline

smartrecovery.org.uk

nhs.uk/Livewell/drugs/Pages/Herointreatment.aspx

talktofrank.com

addaction.org.uk

PCP - the clinic that treated Leanne: rehab-online.org.uk/Berkshire/PCP-Luton_52511.aspx

We're back... welcome to a brand new series

We've had a summer break but now The Jeremy Kyle Show is back with a brand new series, and a brand new website!

More drama, more family feuds, more confrontations and those all important DNA tests and lie detector results.

Join us everyday from 9.25am and catch up on anything you've missed right here.