Suppliers

With thanks to:

Party Delights - www.partydelights.co.uk
Party Packs - http://www.partypacks.co.uk/
Party props from Smiffys - www.smiffys.com
Balloons from Hooray Entertainment - http://www.hoorayentertainment.com/
Left Handed Products - http://www.anythinglefthanded.co.uk/
Jam Injector Machine - http://www.dcaequipment.co.uk/
Food Syringes - www.kitchencraft.co.uk
Photo Printed Marshmellows - www.boomf.com
Nells Dairy - http://nellsdairy.co.uk/
Scotch Tails - http://www.scotchtails.com/
Royal Albert - http://www.royalalbert.co.uk/
Friends Fun Wine - http://www.friendsfunwine.com/
Firebox - http://www.firebox.com
Organic edible flowers - http://www.maddocksfarmorganics.co.uk
Silk cake bunting - http://www.extraspecialtouch.co.uk
The Organic Wedding Cake Company - www.theorganicweddingcakecompany.com
Viners - http://www.viners.co.uk/
Wedding cake toppers - www.cakecraftshop.co.uk
Edible decorations - www.cakedecoration.co.uk
Wedding Cake toppers - www.totallytoppers.com
Bunting - www.bakerandmaker.com
Mr and Mrs cake toppers - http://www.misscake.co.uk/