Live updates

Carlisle United confirm new contracts

Brunton Park Credit: ITV News Border

Carlisle United Football Club has confirmed which players have been offered new contracts to keep them at Brunton Park for the 2013/14 campaign.

Top goal scorer Lee Miller has been offered a one year contract, along with captain Paul Thirlwell, midfielder Josh Todd and defender Danny Livesey.

Wide man Matt Robson has been offered a two year deal which would keep him with the club until the summer of 2015.

However, Adam Collin, Rory Loy, Mathieu Manset, Jon-Paul McGovern, Peter Murphy, Frank Simek and Andy Welsh have been released at the end of their contracts.