East Yorkshire Police Crime Commissioner candidates

East Yorkshire Council have published the final list of candidates that have been nominated for election as the police and crime commissioner for the Humberside Police area:

  • Godfrey Bloom - UKIP
  • Simone Butterworth - Liberal Democrats
  • Paul Davison - Independent
  • Neil Eyre - Independent
  • Matthew Grove - Conservative Party
  • John Prescott - Labour Party
  • Walter Sweeney - Independent

The election will be held on Thursday, 15 November and the results counted, verified and announced on Friday, 16 November at The Spa Bridlington.