Nominees for South Yorkshire Police Crime Commissioner role

The final list of people nominated for the elected role of the South Yorkshire Police area Crime Commissioner - has been released.

  • David Allen - English Democrats
  • Jonathan William Arnott - UKIP
  • Nigel Stuart Bonson - Conservative Party
  • Robert Teal - Liberal Democrat
  • Shaun Wright - Labour

Barnsley Council has released a document showing full details and their electoral areas.