View all 138 updates ›

Rotherham by-election candidates

11 candidates are standing in the Rotherham by-election.

Polling stations will be open between 7am and 10pm on Thursday 29th November.

  • Michael BECKETT (Liberal Democrats - for a fairer Britain)
  • Clint BRISTOW
  • Sarah Deborah CHAMPION (Labour Party Candidate)
  • Jane Maria COLLINS (UK Independence Party (UKIP))
  • Simon Keith COPLEY (Independent)
  • Paul DICKSON (Independent)
  • Ralph DYSON (Trade Unionists and Socialists Against Cuts)
  • Marlene GUEST (British National Party)
  • Yvonne RIDLEY (Respect (George Galloway))
  • David Basil WILDGOOSE (English Democrats - "Putting England First!")
  • Simon Francis WILSON (The Conservative Party Candidate)

More on this story