Labour victory in Rotherham by-election

Labour has won the Rotherham by-election. Sarah Champion was elected as the town's newest MP in the early hours of this morning. She replaces Denis MacShane who resigned over his Parliamentary expenses. But it was also a good night for UKIP. Ben Erlam reports.


Rotherham by-election

Labour's Sarah Champion has won the Rotherham by-election