1. ITV Report

Staffordshire school closures

A number of schools across Staffordshire and the Midlands are closed today due to the snowfall Photo:

All Saints CE(VC) First School, Denstone

All Saints CE(VC) First School, Standon

Alleyne's High School, Stone

Anson CE(VA) Primary School, Great Haywood

Barnfields Primary School, Stafford

Betley CE(VC) Primary School

Biddulph High School

Blackfriars Special School, Newcastle

Blackshaw Moor CE(VC) First School, Leek

Blessed William Howard Catholic School

Blythe Bridge High School and Sixth Form

Bursley Academy, Newcastle

C.E.D.A.R.S. Newcastle

Cannock Chase High a Specialist Science School

Cannock Children's Centre

Castle Primary School, Mow Cop

Chancel Primary School, Rugeley

Chase View Community Primary School, Rugeley

Cheadle Primary School

Cheslyn Hay Sport and Community High School

Christ Church CE(VC) First School, Stone

Churchfield CE(VC) Primary School, Rugeley

Churnet View Middle School, Leek

Cicely Haughton Community Special School, Wetley Rocks

Crackley Bank Primary School, Newcastle

Dove Bank Primary School, Kidsgrove

Dilhorne Endowed Primary, Dilhorne

Endon Hall Primary School, Endon

Endon Hall Primary School, Endon

Endon High School

English Martyrs Catholic Primary School, Biddulph

Fair Oak Academy, Rugeley

Forsbrook CE(VC) Primary School, Blythe Bridge

Friarswood Primary School, Newcastle

Fulford Primary School

Great Wood Primary School, Tean

Great Wyrley High School

Hagley Park Academy, Rugeley

Hassell Community Primary School, Newcastle

Hazel Slade Community Primary School, Cannock

Hednesford Nursery School

Hollinsclough CE(VA) Primary School

Horton Lodge Ctty Sp & Key Learning Cent, Rudyard

Horton, St. Michael's CE(VC) First School, Rudyard

Hugo Meynell CE(VC) Primary School, Loggerheads

Ilam CE(VA) Primary School

James Bateman Junior High School, Knypersley

King Edward VI High School, Stafford

Kingsfield First School, Biddulph

Kingsmead Technology College, Hednesford

Knutton, St. Mary's CE(VC) Primary School

Knypersley First School, Biddulph

Langdale Primary School, Newcastle

Lansdowne Infants School, Burton

Leasowes Primary School, Stafford

Leek High Specialist Technology School

Madeley High School

Manifold CE(VC) Primary School, Warslow

Marshlands Special School, Stafford

Maryhill High - A Media Arts College, Kidsgrove

Maryhill Primary School, Kidsgrove

Meadows Special School, Leek

Meir Heath Primary School

Merryfields School, Newcastle

Moor First School, Biddulph Moor

Moorhill Primary School, Cannock

Moorside High School, Werrington

Newcastle under Lyme School

Norton Canes Community Primary School

Oldfields Hall Middle School, Uttoxeter

Oulton CE(VC) First School

Our Lady & St Werburgh's Catholic Primary, NuL

Oxhey First School, Biddulph

Painsley Catholic College, Cheadle

Picknalls First School, Uttoxeter

Picknalls First School, Uttoxeter

Pye Green Valley Primary, Cannock

Ravensmead Primary School, Bignall End

Redhill Community Primary, Cannock

Ridgeway Primary School, Burntwood

Rugeley Sixth Form Academy

Ryecroft CE(C) Middle School, Uttoxeter

Seabridge Primary School, Newcastle

Sherbrook Primary School, Cannock

Silverdale Primary School, Newcastle

Sir Thomas Boughey High School, Newcastle

Springfield Community Special School, Leek

Springhill Primary School, Burntwood

Squirrel Hayes First School, Biddulph

St. Anne's Catholic Primary School, Stafford

St. Anne's CE(VC) Primary School, Brown Edge

St. Augustine's CE(C) First, Draycott in the Clay

St. Bartholomew's CE(VC) Primary School, Longnor

St. Dominic's Catholic Primary School, Stone

St. Edward's CE(VC) First School, Cheddleton

St. Giles' and St. George's CE(VC) Primary

St. Giles' Catholic Primary School, Cheadle

St. John Fisher Catholic College, Newcastle

St. John the Evangelist Catholic Primary Kidsgrove

St. John's Catholic Primary School, Great Haywood

St. John's CE(VC) Primary School, Keele

St. Joseph's Catholic Primary School, Rugeley

St. Joseph's Catholic Primary School, Uttoxeter

St. Leonard's CE(VA) First School, Ipstones

St. Luke's CE(VC) Primary School, Endon

St. Luke's CE(VC) Primary School, Silverdale

St. Margaret's CE(VC) Junior School, Newcastle

St. Mary's Catholic Primary School, Cannock

St. Mary's Catholic Primary School, Leek

St. Mary's CE(A) Primary School, Mucklestone

St. Mary's CE(VA) First School, Uttoxeter

St. Patrick's Catholic Primary & Nursery, Stafford

St. Patrick's Catholic Primary & Nursery, Stafford

St. Peter's CE(A) First School, Alton

St. Peter's CE(VA) Primary School, Caverswall

St. Peter's CE(VC) First School, Marchington

St. Peter's CE(VC) First School, Marchington

St. Peter's CE(VC) Primary School, Hixon

St. Wulstan's Catholic Primary School, Wolstanton

Staffordshire University Academy, Cannock

Talbot First School Kingstone

The Cheadle Academy

The Coppice School, Newcastle

The Faber Catholic Primary School, Cotton

The Meadows Primary School, Madeley Heath

The Richard Clarke First School, Abbots Bromley

The Richard Heathcote Community Primary, Newcastle

The William Amory Primary School, Blythe Bridge

Thomas Alleyne's High School, Uttoxeter

Thomas Alleyne's High School, Uttoxeter

Victoria Community School, Burton

Walton Hall Community Special School, Stafford

Walton High School, Stafford

Waterhouses CE(VC) Primary School

Werrington Primary School

Western Springs Community Primary School, Rugeley

Westlands Primary School, Newcastle

Weston Road High School, Stafford

Westwood College, Leek

Windsor Park CE Middle School, Uttoxeter

Wood Lane Primary School, Newcastle

More on this story