1. ITV Report

Nine nominations for Alderney States

Nine people have put themselves forward for the Alderney States election, after nominations opened two days ago.

Four of those are currently serving States Members.

They are:

  • Neil Harvey
  • Chris Rowley
  • Louis Jean
  • Francis Simonet

Five seats are available and voting takes place on 26th November.

The other nominations are:

  • Estate agent, Debbie Lewis
  • Transport consultant, James Dent
  • Businessman, Alex Snowdon
  • Former journalist, Chris Rowley
  • Entrepreneur, Paul Clark

The nomination period ends at 4pm on Tuesday November 15th.