An iconic Liverpool building, that was once the headquarters of the RMS Titanic, is to be re-born into a hotel.
The historic Albion House was built in 1896 to hold the offices of shipping company "White Star Line", owner of the Titanic.
The Building was most famously used to read out the names of the passengers who'd died on the vessel 101 years ago.
On the morning of the disaster on April 15th 1912, distraught families and press crowded the main entrance, but the employees were too afraid to confront them and so shouted the list of dead from the lower balconies.
The building has been empty for years, but now entrepeneur Lawrence Kenwright will invest £5.5million to transform the building into a 350-bed hotel.
Albion House stands on the corner of The Strand and James Street and is listed by English Heritage as Grade II building.