Player of the year nominations

The Professional Footballers' Association has today confirmed the six nominations for the prestigious Player of the Year award, which will be announced in London on April 28.

  • Gareth Bale
  • Michael Carrick
  • Eden Hazard
  • Juan Mata
  • Luis Suarez
  • Robin Van Persie


Granada Sport

All the latest sport from across the North West