View all 173 updates ›

Labour candidate for Brent & Harrow wins London Assembly seat.

The result for the constituency seat of Brent & Harrow in the London Assembly election has been adjudicated.

The winner is Labour Navin Shah.

Members for all 14 constituencies are now known after earlier problems with two ballot boxes.

  • Conservative - 6 Seats (-2)
  • Labour - 8 Seats (+2)

More on this story