National Television Awards 2017 winners

The stars of the small-screen are turning out for the National Television Awards which takes place tonight at London's O2 Arena.

Hosted by Dermot O'Leary, the show starts on ITV from 7.30pm - and all the winners are voted for by viewers.

Follow this year's winners here.

Live updates



Load more updates Back to top

Latest ITV News reports