Barcelona congratulate Messi on Ballon d'Or win


The winner of the FIFA Ballon d'Or is LEO MESSI! Congratulations, Leo! #PilotadOr


Messi's record Ballon d'Or win

Barcelona and Argentine forward Lionel Messi has won football's most prestigious individual award, the Ballon d'Or, for a record fourth consecutive time. he beat Real Madrid's Cristiano Ronaldo, who was second, and Barca teammate Andres Iniesta.