Shane Warne tweets support for Andy Murray

Shane Warne has shown his support for Andy Murray ahead of the Australian Open final via Twitter.


Congrats to Andy Murray,he deserved to win & played great Felt for my friend Roger though, he's such a class act,come on Murray in the final


Djokovic beats Murray in final

Novak Djokovic has become the first man to win three successive Australian Open titles in the professional era. He beat Andy Murray 3-1, dashing the Scot's dreams of winning his second Grand Slam title.