Djokovic closes in on Australian Open title

Novak Djokovic has broken Andy Murray in the fourth set of the Australian Open final to lead 4-1.


Djokovic beats Murray in final

Novak Djokovic has become the first man to win three successive Australian Open titles in the professional era. He beat Andy Murray 3-1, dashing the Scot's dreams of winning his second Grand Slam title.