1. National

MPs boundary changes rejected

The Prime Minister's plans to redraw Westminster's constituency boundaries and cut the number of MPs at the next general election have been rejected in the Commons.

View all 6 updates ›

Labour MPs celebrate boundary vote defeat

Labour MP for North West Durham Pat Glass, Diane Abbott Labour MP for Tooting, and Labour MP for Hackney North and Stoke Newington Sadiq Khan have all taken to Twitter after the Conservatives lost a vote to change the Westminster constituency boundaries:

More top news