UK congratulates Bonnie Tyler on Eurovision song

Conservative MP Damian Green and Bucks Fizz singer Mike Nolan, whose group won the Eurovision Song Contest in 1981, have congratulated Bonnie Tyler who represented the UK.


Well done Bonnie. She gave it her all. Good luck girl...


David Beckham has just finished his final game in tears, after his cameo appearance meant he missed Bonnie. #Eurovision


Denmark victory in Eurovision

Denmark's Emmelie de Forest won this year's Eurovision Song Contest with her 'Only Teardrops,' despite tough competition from spectacular stage shows by performers from Azerbaijan and Ukraine.