Rosberg wins British Grand Prix

Germany's Nico Rosberg has won the British Formula One Grand Prix for Mercedes by 0.7 seconds from Australian Mark Webber for Red Bull.

View all 7 updates ›

Hamilton back in Grand Prix race after tyre failure

Mercedes' Lewis Hamilton tyre puncture during the 2013 Santander British Grand Prix at Silverstone Circuit, Towcester. Credit: Martin Rickett/PA Wire

More top news