1. National

Diversity star Perri Kiely crowned Splash! champion

Diversity star Perri Kiely was crowned champion of ITV's celebrity diving show Splash!

View all 5 updates ›

Splash! judges and hosts end series with pool party

The hosts and star judges of this year's Splash! celebrated the end of the series by jumping into the pool.

After Diversity star Perri Keily was crowned champion, hosts Vernon Kay, Gabby Logan, jumped into the pool fully clothed, along with Tom Daley, and judges Jo Brand, Andy Banks and Leon Taylor.

More top news