ITV News in Wales: How to contact the team

Photo:

We're always interested to hear your stories from across Wales. Find out how you can get in touch with the team...

· Telephone: 0844 881 0200

· Email: wales@itv.com

· Address: ITV News, 3 Assembly Square, Britannia Quay, Cardiff Bay CF10 4PL

· Twitter: @ITVWales

Wales at Six presenters Jonathan Hill and Andrea Byrne

We've recently made a few changes to our email system. Any old addresses for our team ending in "@itvwales.com" won't work anymore.

Make sure you use an email address ending with "@itv.com" instead - e.g "rob.osborne@itv.com".

The presenting team for Wales

Click to here to view a list of all our journalists on Twitter

Weather - Carl Edwards

Email: carl.edwards@itv.com

Twitter: @carledwardsITV

News Correspondent - Richard Morgan

Email: richard.morgan@itv.com

Twitter: @RichardITVWales

Business Correspondent - Carole Green

Email: carole.green@itv.com

Twitter: @ITVCaroleGreen

Health & Social Affairs - Rob Osborne

Email: rob.osborne@itv.com

Twitter: @robosborneitv

Political Editor - Adrian Masters

Email: adrian.masters@itv.com

Twitter: @adrianmasters84

Political Reporter - Owain Phillips

Email: owain.phillips1@itv.com

Twitter: @owainphillips

Valleys Reporter - Hannah Thomas

Email: hannah.c.thomas@itv.com

Twitter: @hannahthomasitv

Swansea Reporter - Dean Thomas

Email: dean.thomas@itv.com

Twitter: @ITVDean

West Wales Reporter - Kevin Ashford

Email: kevin.ashford@itv.com

Twitter: @kevingashford

North Wales Reporter - Ian Lang

Email: ian.lang@itv.com

Twitter: @IanLangITVWales

North Wales Reporter - Rob Shelley

Email: rob.shelley@itv.com

Twitter: @ITVRobShelley

Wrexham Reporter - Lorna Prichard

Email: lorna.prichard@itv.com

Twitter: @LornaPrichard

Sports Reporter - Nick Hartley

Email: nick.hartley@itv.com

Twitter: @nickrhartley

Reporter - Megan Boot

Email: megan.boot@itv.com

Twitter: @meganbootitv

Reporter - Nicola Hendy

Email: nicola.hendy@itv.com

Twitter: @NicolaHendyITV

Reporter - Tom Sheldrick

Email: tom.sheldrick@itv.com

Twitter: @tmsheldrick87