RBS Six Nations 2014: Squad announcement continued


FWDS: Paul James, Gethin Jenkins, Ryan Bevington, Richard Hibbard, Ken Owens, Emyr Phillips, Adam Jones, Samson Lee, Rhodri Jones


FWDS: AW Jones, Luke Charteris, Ian Evans, Andrew Coombs, R Jones, Justin Tipuric, Sam Warburton, Toby Faletau, Dan Lydiate, Aaron Shingler


Warren Gatland names RBS 6 Nations squad

Wales' head coach has named his squad for the RBS 6 Nations tournament. Wales will attempt to make history by defending their title and becoming the only team to win the tournament three years in a row.