Press Centre

ITV Social directory

Here is a directory of our main Twitter, Facebook and YouTube accounts. This directory is not a definitive list or a talent directory, but just a useful guide to help you find and verify our main social accounts.
Please contact john.manthorpe@itv.com to be added to this directory.

 

Twitter    
     
ITV Press Centre   @itvpresscentre
ITV    @ITV
ITV2   @ITV2
ITV4   @ITV4
CITV   @CITV
ITV Media   @itvmedia
ITV Player   @itvplayer
     
     
60 Minute Makeover   @itv60mm
All Star Mr & Mrs   @AllStarMrandMrs
Benidorm   @Benidormtweets
Britain's Got Talent   @GotTalent
Broadchurch   @Broadchurchtv
Celebrity Juice   @CelebJuice
Coronation Street   @itvcorrie
Daybreak   @Daybreak
Dancing on Ice    @dancingonice
Downton Abbey   @DowntonAbbey
Emmerdale   @emmerdale
Fake Reaction   @FakeReactionITV
I'm A Celebrity...Get Me Out Of Here!    @imacelebrity
Let's Do Lunch...   @letsdolunchitv
Loose Women   @loosewomen
Lorraine   @ITVLorraine
Midsomer Murders   @midsomerTV
The Martin Lewis Money Show   @itvMLshow
Saturday Night Takeaway   @itvtakeaway
Surprise Surprise   @Surprise_ITV
The Chase   @ITVChase
This Morning    @itvthismorning
Take Me Out   @takemeoutuk
The Jeremy Kyle Show   @itvjeremykyle
Text Santa   @itvtextsanta
The X Factor    @TheXFactor
The Only Way Is Essex   @OnlywayIsEssex
WWTBA Millionaire   @MillionareUK
Your Face Sounds Familiar   @yourface
     
ITV Sport   @itvsport
ITV Cycling   @itvcycling
ITV Football   @itvfootball
     
ITV News   @itvnews
ITV London Tonight   @itvlondon
ITV Wales   @ITVWales
Anglia Tonight   @ITVAnglia
Border   @ITVBorder
Calendar News   @itvcalendar
Central News   @ITVCentral
Channel   @ITVChannelTV
Granada Reports   @GranadaReports
Meridian News   @meridiantonight
Tyne Tees   @ITVTyneTees
Westcountry Tonight   @ITVWestcountry
     
ITV Recruitment Team   @ITVCareers
ITV Work Inspiration (14-17)   @ITVInspiration
Diversity in Television   @moveonup2ITV
ITV Responsibilty   @Tweeting_our_CR
ITV Story Associates   @storyliners4itv
     

 

 

Facebook  
   
ITV www.facebook.com/itv
ITV2 www.facebook.com/officialitv2
ITV3 www.facebook.com/itv3
ITV4 www.facebook.com/itv4
ITV Drama www.facebook.com/itvdrama
ITV Football www.facebook.com/itvfootball
   
60 Minute Makeover www.facebook.com/itv60mm
All Star Mr and Mrs www.facebook.com/AllStarMrandMrs
Benidorm www.facebook.com/benidorm
Britain's Got Talent www.facebook.com/BritainsGotTalent
Celebrity Juice www.facebook.com/CelebJuice
Coronation Street www.facebook.com/CoronationStreet
Dancing On Ice www.facebook.com/DancingOnIce
Daybreak www.facebook.com/Daybreak
Downton Abbey www.facebook.com/DowntonAbbey
Emmerdale www.facebook.com/emmerdale
I'm A Celebrity www.facebook.com/ImaCelebrity
Lorraine www.facebook.com/LorraineITV
Loose Women www.facebook.com/loosewomen
Midsomer Murders www.facebook.com/OfficialMidsomer
Saturday Night Takeaway www.facebook.com/itvtakeaway
Soccer Aid www.facebook.com/SoccerAid
Surprise Surprise www.facebook.com/SurpriseITV
Take Me Out www.facebook.com/takemeout
Text Santa www.facebook.com/TextSantaITV
The Jeremy Kyle Show www.facebook.com/Jeremykyle
The Only Way Is Essex www.facebook.com/theonlywayisessex
This Morning www.facebook.com/ThisMorning
The X Factor www.facebook.com/TheXFactor
WWTBA Millionaire www.facebook.com/Millionaire
Your Face Sounds Familiar www.facebook.com/YourFaceSoundsFamiliar
   
ITN www.facebook.com/ITN
ITV Wales www.facebook.com/itvwalesnews
Anglia www.facebook.com/itvanglia
Border www.facebook.com/itvborder
Calendar News www.facebook.com/calendarnews
Central www.facebook.com/ITVCentral
Channel TV www.facebook.com/itvchanneltv
Granada Reports www.facebook.com/granadareports
London Tonight www.facebook.com/londontonight
Meridian Tonight www.facebook.com/meridiantonight
Tyne Tees www.facebook.com/itvtynetees
Westcountry www.facebook.com/itvwestcountry
   
ITV Careers www.facebook.com/ITVCareers
   
   
   
You Tube  
   
ITV www.youtube.com/user/itv1
ITV2 www.youtube.com/itv2official
ITV4 www.youtube.com/user/itv4realfans
   
Channel TV www.youtube.com/user/channelonline
   
The Big Reunion www.youtube.com/bigreunion
Britain's Got Talent www.youtube.com/user/BritainsGotTalent09
The X Factor www.youtube.com/TheXFactorUK
This Morning www.youtube.com/user/thismorning
   
   
   
Google +  
   
ITV Press Centre plus.google.com/104358589891750389113/about
ITV News plus.google.com/u/0/+ITVNews/about
ITV Football plus.google.com/+ITVFootball/
   
   
   
LinkedIn  
   
ITV Press Centre www.linkedin.com/in/itvpresscentre