Press Centre

RBS 6 Nations Championship 2017

  • Episode: 

    7 of

  • Title: 

    Round 5: Ireland v England
  • Transmission (TX): 

    Sat 18 Mar 2017
  • TX Confirmed: 

    Yes
  • Time: 

    4.00pm - 7.30pm
  • Week: 

    Week 12 2017 : Sat 18 Mar - Fri 24 Mar
  • Channel: 

    ITV
Round 5: Ireland v England
 
Mark Pougatch is joined by Jonny Wilkinson, Sir Clive Woodward and Brian O'Driscoll for live coverage of the final game of this year's Six Nations as Ireland entertain England at the Aviva stadium, Dublin.  With pitchside contributions from Martin Bayfield and Maggie Alphonsi and commentary from Nick Mullins, Gordon D'Arcy and Lawrence Dallaglio.
 
Schedule
 
You can watch all of England, Ireland and Italy's RBS 6 Nations home matches live on ITV/ITV Hub in 2017. The full tournament schedule is as follows (ITV matches in bold):
 
Round 1
Sat 4 Feb - Scotland v Ireland (BBC, 2.25pm kick-off GMT)
Sat 4 Feb - England v France (ITV, 4.50pm)
Sun 5 Feb - Italy v Wales (ITV, 2pm)
 
Round 2
Sat 11 Feb - Italy v Ireland (ITV, 2.25pm)
Sat 11 Feb - Wales v England (BBC, 4.50pm)
Sun 12 Feb - France v Scotland (BBC, 3pm)
 
Round 3
Sat 25 Feb - Scotland v Wales (BBC, 2.25pm)
Sat 25 Feb - Ireland v France (ITV, 4.50pm)
Sun 26 Feb - England v Italy (ITV, 3pm)
 
Round 4
Fri 10 Mar - Wales v Ireland (BBC, 8.05pm)
Sat 11 Mar - Italy v France (ITV, 1.30pm)
Sat 11 Mar - England v Scotland (ITV, 4pm)
 
Round 5
Sat 18 Mar - Scotland v Italy (BBC, 12.30pm)
Sat 18 Mar - France v Wales (BBC, 2.45pm)
Sat 18 Mar - Ireland v England (ITV, 5pm)