Press Centre

Abroad

  • Below Deck ITVBe

    Below Deck

    Mon 15 Dec 2014

    New and exclusive to ITVBe, the series follows a group of crewmembers living and working aboard “Honor,” a 164’ mega-yacht. 

  • Blue ITV2 Ibiza

    Blue Go Mad In Ibiza

    Ep

    1 of 4

    Transmission: Tue 06 Jan 2015

    ITV2 unleash boyband Blue on Ibiza as they embark on a brand new challenge to take over a chilled beach bar and turn it into a fun-seekers’ hotspot.  

  • Benidorm

    Benidorm

    Ep

    2 of 7

    Transmission: Fri 09 Jan 2015

    The Garveys meet Buck A.Roo (Leslie Jordan), who reveals a few shocks for the family. 

  • I'm A Celebrity...Get Me Out Of Here! - Ep20

    Sun 07 Dec 2014

    Ep20 - Sunday 7 December at 9pm - 10.30pm.

  • I'm A Celebrity...Get Me Out Of Here! - Ep19

    Sat 06 Dec 2014

    Ep19 - Saturday 6 December at 9.30pm - 10.35pm. Tonight's Bushtucker Trial sees all four remaining campmates, Edwina, Foggy, Mel and Jake, taking part in Cyclone.

  • I'm A Celebrity...Get Me Out Of Here! - Ep18

    Fri 05 Dec 2014

    Ep18 - Friday 5 December at 9pm - 10.30pm. Melanie Sykes and Kendra Wilkinson undertake tonight's Bushtucker Trial -  Critter Conveyor.  

  • I'm A Celebrity...Get Me Out Of Here! - Ep17

    Thu 04 Dec 2014

    Ep17 - Thursday 4 December at 8.30pm - 10pm. Tinchy Stryder undertakes tonight's trial Catacombs of Doom: The Return, the trial previously done by Kendra Wilkinson.    

  • I'm A Celebrity...Get Me Out Of Here! - Ep16

    Wed 03 Dec 2014

    Ep16 - Wednesday 3 December at 8.30pm - 10pm. Carl Fogarty undertakes tonight's Bushtucker Trial - Boulder Dash.

  • I'm A Celebrity...Get Me Out Of Here! - Ep15

    Tue 02 Dec 2014

    Ep15 - Tuesday 2 December at 8.30pm - 10pm. Michael Buerk and Vicki Michelle undertake tonight's Bushtucker Trial - The Deadly Dunker

  • I'm A Celebrity...Get Me Out Of Here! - Ep14

    Mon 01 Dec 2014

    Ep14 - Monday 1 December at 8.30pm - 10pm. All four of The Wombats are taking part in tonight's Bushtucker Trial, called Vile Vineyard.

Pages