Press Centre

Abroad

  • Paul O’Grady’s Animal Orphans

    Ep

    3 of 3

    Transmission: Tue 28 Jan 2014

    In episode three, Paul bonds with a baby vulture, a hippo calf, a warthog and a baby elephant and bottle-feeds a baby giraffe. 

  • Benidorm

    Ep

    5 of 7

    Transmission: Thu 30 Jan 2014

    Donald and Jacqueline plan a send-off for friend Big Donna who has passed away.

  • Paul O’Grady’s Animal Orphans

    Ep

    2 of 3

    Transmission: Tue 21 Jan 2014

    In episode two, Paul meets cheetah cubs, a rhino calf, baby baboons and spends more time at the Lilayi Elephant Nursery.

  • Benidorm

    Ep

    4 of 7

    Transmission: Thu 23 Jan 2014

    Joyce has set up a volleyball pitch by the Solana pool.

  • Benidorm 2014 (video)

    Tue 31 Dec 2013

    New series starts Thursday 2 January at 9pm on ITV

  • The Magaluf Weekender

    Ep

    2 of 6

    Transmission: Sun 12 Jan 2014

    The Magaluf Weekender is back for series three, with more fun-loving mischief and mayhem as eager holiday-makers hit the non-stop party resort of Magaluf, many experiencing their first holiday without their parents.

  • The Magaluf Weekender

    Ep

    1 of 6

    Transmission: Sun 05 Jan 2014

    The Magaluf Weekender is back for series three, with more fun-loving mischief and mayhem as eager holiday-makers hit the non-stop party resort of Magaluf, many experiencing their first holiday without their parents.

  • Paul O’Grady’s Animal Orphans

    Ep

    1 of 3

    Transmission: Tue 14 Jan 2014

    Animal lover Paul O’Grady travels to South Africa and Zambia to meet animals that have been orphaned in the wild in this new factual series.

  • Benidorm

    Ep

    3 of 7

    Transmission: Thu 16 Jan 2014

    The grand reopening of Blow n’Go is interrupted by a rowdy UK stag party

  • Paul O’Grady’s Animal Orphans

    Wed 11 Dec 2013

    Animal lover Paul O’Grady travels to South Africa and Zambia to meet animals that have been orphaned in the wild in this new factual series.

Pages