Press Centre

Abroad

  • I'm A Celebrity...Get Me Out Of Here! - Ep13

    Sun 30 Nov 2014

    Ep13 - Sunday 30 November at 9pm - 10.05pm. Jake Quickenden and Carl Fogarty undertake tonight's Bushtucker trial Down the Chain.

  • I'm A Celebrity...Get Me Out Of Here! - Ep12

    Sat 29 Nov 2014

    Ep12 - Saturday 29 November at 9.30pm - 10.30pm. It's Edwina and Kendra doing the Bushtucker Trail, called Trial Pipe of Peril.

  • I'm A Celebrity...Get Me Out Of Here! - Ep11

    Fri 28 Nov 2014

    Ep11 - Friday 28 November at 9pm - 10pm. It's Edwina and Kendra doing the Bushtucker Trail, called Trial Pipe of Peril.

  • Benidorm

    Benidorm

    Ep

    1 of 7

    Transmission: Fri 02 Jan 2015

    ITV’s award winning comedy Benidorm is back for a brand new seventh series.

  • I'm A Celebrity...Get Me Out Of Here! - Ep10

    Thu 27 Nov 2014

    Ep10 - Thursday 27 November at 9pm - 10pm. It's up, up and away as Kendra starts her next Bushtucker Trial, called Little House on the Scary, a combination of heights and bugs!

  • Tsunami: Survivors’ Stories

    Ep

    1 of 1

    Transmission: Mon 22 Dec 2014

    Survivors of the Boxing Day Tsunami recall one of the world’s largest ever natural disasters and reveal how their lives have unfolded a decade on from the tragedy, in this landmark ITV documentary.

  • I'm A Celebrity...Get Me Out Of Here! - Ep9

    Wed 26 Nov 2014

    Ep9 - Wednesday 26 November at 9pm - 10.30pm. Kendra is voted by the public to compete in the Bushtucker trial, Grim Gallery

  • Benidorm

    Benidorm S7

    Tue 25 Nov 2014

    ITV’s award winning comedy Benidorm is back for a brand new seventh series in the New Year.

  • I'm A Celebrity...Get Me Out Of Here! - Ep8

    Mon 24 Nov 2014

    Ep8 - Monday 24 November at 9pm - 10pm. Jimmy attempts to win stars in tonight's Bushtucker Trial - Critter Cube.

  • I'm A Celebrity...Get Me Out Of Here! - Ep7

    Sun 23 Nov 2014

    Ep7 - Sunday 23 November at 9pm - 10.30pm. Melanie attempts tonight's Bushtucker Trial - Hell's Kitchen. 

Pages