Press Centre

Abroad

  • Below Deck ITVBe

    Below Deck

    Ep

    4 of 11

    Transmission: Tue 13 Jan 2015

    In the aftermath of their hook-up the night before, Sam and C.J. are now unsure about the nature of their relationship.

  • Below Deck ITVBe

    Below Deck

    Ep

    3 of 11

    Transmission: Tue 06 Jan 2015

    The Honor's new charter guests are five single guys who enlist Dave and Eddie as wingmen to pick up women.

  • Below Deck ITVBe

    Below Deck

    Ep

    2 of 11

    Transmission: Tue 30 Dec 2014

    The crew enjoys a night out, but Kat enjoys a few too many cocktails. Meanwhile, the new charter guests, a wealthy hypnotist and his friends, come aboard and their special dietary demands tax the crew to the breaking point. 

  • Below Deck ITVBe

    Below Deck

    Ep

    1 of 11

    Transmission: Tue 23 Dec 2014

    New and exclusive to ITVBe, the series follows a group of crewmembers living and working aboard “Honor,” a 164’ mega-yacht.

  • Below Deck ITVBe

    Below Deck

    Mon 15 Dec 2014

    New and exclusive to ITVBe, the series follows a group of crewmembers living and working aboard “Honor,” a 164’ mega-yacht. 

  • Blue ITV2 Ibiza

    Blue Go Mad In Ibiza

    Ep

    1 of 4

    Transmission: Tue 06 Jan 2015

    ITV2 unleash boyband Blue on Ibiza as they embark on a brand new challenge to take over a chilled beach bar and turn it into a fun-seekers’ hotspot.  

  • Benidorm

    Benidorm

    Ep

    2 of 7

    Transmission: Fri 09 Jan 2015

    The Garveys meet Buck A.Roo (Leslie Jordan), who reveals a few shocks for the family. 

  • I'm A Celebrity...Get Me Out Of Here! - Ep20

    Sun 07 Dec 2014

    Ep20 - Sunday 7 December at 9pm - 10.30pm.

  • I'm A Celebrity...Get Me Out Of Here! - Ep19

    Sat 06 Dec 2014

    Ep19 - Saturday 6 December at 9.30pm - 10.35pm. Tonight's Bushtucker Trial sees all four remaining campmates, Edwina, Foggy, Mel and Jake, taking part in Cyclone.

  • I'm A Celebrity...Get Me Out Of Here! - Ep18

    Fri 05 Dec 2014

    Ep18 - Friday 5 December at 9pm - 10.30pm. Melanie Sykes and Kendra Wilkinson undertake tonight's Bushtucker Trial -  Critter Conveyor.  

Pages