Press Centre

Abroad

  • Love Island

    Love Island

    Ep

    34 of

    Transmission: Sat 02 Jul 2016

    Love Island returns to ITV2 for another long, hot summer of dating, dumping and drama.

  • Maigret

    ITV commissions further Maigret films starring Rowan Atkinson

    Fri 17 Jun 2016

    ITV today confirmed commission of two further single films featuring the legendary French fictional detective Jules Maigret with globally renowned actor Rowan Atkinson in the title role. 

  • Love Island

    Love Island

    Ep

    27 of

    Transmission: Sat 25 Jun 2016

    Love Island returns to ITV2 for another long, hot summer of dating, dumping and drama.

  • ITV logo hr

    Joanna Lumley’s Japan

    Mon 13 Jun 2016

    ITV announce a brand new three part series, Joanna Lumley’s Japan.

  • Love Island

    Love Island

    Ep

    20 of

    Transmission: Sat 18 Jun 2016

    Love Island returns to ITV2 for another long, hot summer of dating, dumping and drama.

  • Love Island

    Love Island

    Ep

    13 of

    Transmission: Sat 11 Jun 2016

    Love Island returns to ITV2 for another long, hot summer of dating, dumping and drama.

  • River Monsters

    Ep

    2 of 3

    Transmission: Tue 07 Jun 2016

    In a special three-part mini-series, freshwater detective Jeremy Wade embarks on a global mission to uncover horrifying killers from the depths of time.

  • Ray Mears

    Wild Australia with Ray Mears

    Ep

    6 of 6

    Transmission: Mon 06 Jun 2016

    Ray braves the fierce Southern Ocean taking to the seas in search of unique species like the weedy sea dragon.    

  • Love Island

    Love Island

    Ep

    6 of

    Transmission: Sat 04 Jun 2016

    Love Island returns to ITV2 for another long, hot summer of dating, dumping and drama.

  • Love Island

    Love Island

    Ep

    1 of

    Transmission: Mon 30 May 2016

    Love Island returns to ITV2 for another long, hot summer of dating, dumping and drama.

Pages