Press Centre

Abroad

  • ITV logo hr

    Joanna Lumley returns to India for epic new ITV documentary series.

    Wed 15 Mar 2017

    ITV has commissioned a three-part documentary series, Joanna Lumley’s India, from Burning Bright to air this Autumn.

  • Benidorm

    Ep

    4 of 9

    Transmission: Wed 29 Mar 2017

    ITV’s award winning comedy Benidorm returns to the channel for its ninth series.

  • ITV orders a second series of The Good Karma Hospital

    Sun 12 Mar 2017

    ITV and Tiger Aspect Drama, the team behind The Good Karma Hospital, have announced commission of a second series of the drama following the airing of its first series finale (Sunday 12 March 2017).

  • Benidorm

    Ep

    3 of 9

    Transmission: Wed 15 Mar 2017

    ITV’s award winning comedy Benidorm returns to the channel for its ninth series.

  • Benidorm

    Ep

    2 of 9

    Transmission: Wed 08 Mar 2017

    ITV’s award winning comedy Benidorm returns to the channel for its ninth series.

  • Schofield's South African Adventure

    Ep

    3 of 3

    Transmission: Fri 10 Mar 2017

    This Morning host Phillip Schofield embarks on a trip of a lifetime to South Africa with his wife Stephanie. 

  • Benidorm

    Tue 21 Feb 2017

    ITV’s award winning comedy Benidorm returns to the channel for its ninth series.

  • Benidorm

    Ep

    1 of 9

    Transmission: Wed 01 Mar 2017

    ITV’s award winning comedy Benidorm returns to the channel for its ninth series.

  • Love Island

    Caroline Flack is back on Love Island this summer

    Tue 14 Feb 2017

    Caroline Flack is back on Love Island this summer, overseeing the ultimate game of love as one of TV’s most talked about entertainment shows returns to ITV2.

  • Schofield's South African Adventure

    Ep

    2 of 3

    Transmission: Fri 03 Mar 2017

    This Morning host Phillip Schofield embarks on a trip of a lifetime to South Africa with his wife Stephanie. 

Pages