Press Centre

Animals

  • Wild Animal Reunions

    Ep

    3 of 3

    Transmission: Wed 10 Aug 2016

    We all love our pets, but some people have created deep bonds with iconic wild animals. 

  • Ray Mears

    Wild France with Ray Mears

    Ep

    5 of 6

    Transmission: Mon 08 Aug 2016

    Ray explores the geography, flora and fauna of six dramatic French landscapes. 

  • Wild Animal Reunions

    Ep

    2 of 3

    Transmission: Wed 03 Aug 2016

    We all love our pets, but some people have created deep bonds with iconic wild animals. 

  • Ray Mears

    Wild France with Ray Mears

    Ep

    4 of 6

    Transmission: Mon 01 Aug 2016

    Ray explores the geography, flora and fauna of six dramatic French landscapes. 

  • Wild Animal Reunions

    Ep

    1 of 3

    Transmission: Wed 27 Jul 2016

    We all love our pets, but some people have created deep bonds with iconic wild animals. 

  • Ray Mears

    Wild France with Ray Mears

    Ep

    3 of 6

    Transmission: Mon 25 Jul 2016

    Ray explores the geography, flora and fauna of six dramatic French landscapes. 

  • Ray Mears

    Wild France with Ray Mears

    Ep

    2 of 6

    Transmission: Mon 18 Jul 2016

    Ray explores the geography, flora and fauna of six dramatic French landscapes. 

  • Ray Mears

    Wild France with Ray Mears

    Ep

    1 of 6

    Transmission: Mon 11 Jul 2016

    Ray explores the geography, flora and fauna of six dramatic French landscapes. 

  • Britain’s Favourite Dogs

    Ep

    1 of 1

    Transmission: Wed 29 Jun 2016

    Dogs have been our best friends for thousands of years. Nine million of us - almost a quarter of all households in the UK - share our homes with them.  

  • River Monsters

    Ep

    2 of 3

    Transmission: Tue 07 Jun 2016

    In a special three-part mini-series, freshwater detective Jeremy Wade embarks on a global mission to uncover horrifying killers from the depths of time.

Pages