Press Centre

Biography

  • Piers Morgan's Life Stories

    Ep

    6 of 6

    Transmission: Fri 11 Dec 2015

    Timothy West joins Piers Morgan to look back on a five-decade career as one of Britain's best-loved actors.

  • Being Kevin Pietersen

    Ep

    1 of 1

    Transmission: Thu 19 Nov 2015

    This new documentary for ITV4 gets up close and personal with one of the most talented and yet controversial batsmen of his generation.

  • Joanna Lumley Elvis and Me

    Mon 26 Oct 2015

    Joanna Lumley embarks on a very personal journey for an intimate insight into Elvis Presley, the man behind the myth, for this unique one-hour documentary.

  • Joanna Lumley Elvis and Me

    Ep

    1 of 1

    Transmission: Wed 04 Nov 2015

    Joanna Lumley embarks on a very personal journey for an intimate insight into Elvis Presley, the man behind the myth, for this unique one-hour documentary.

  • Piers Morgan's Life Stories

    Ep

    5 of 6

    Transmission: Fri 06 Nov 2015

    Raquel Welch in conversation with Piers Morgan.

  • Piers Morgan's Life Stories

    Ep

    4 of 6

    Transmission: Fri 16 Oct 2015

    The star of stage and screen, who stands 3’6”, because of a bone condition, reflects on his life and career.

  • Piers Morgan's Life Stories

    Ep

    3 of 6

    Transmission: Fri 25 Sep 2015

    John Lydon - aka Johnny Rotten of the Sex Pistols - talks to Piers Morgan about his remarkable life and career. 

  • Piers Morgan's Life Stories

    Ep

    2 of 6

    Transmission: Fri 11 Sep 2015

    Mo Farah talks candidly to Piers Morgan.

  • Piers Morgan's Life Stories

    Ep

    1 of 6

    Transmission: Fri 04 Sep 2015

    Lionel Richie talks to Piers Morgan.

  • ITV logo hr

    Joanna Lumley Elvis and Me

    Wed 05 Aug 2015

    Joanna Lumley embarks on a very personal journey for an intimate insight into Elvis Presley, the man behind the myth, for a unique new documentary for ITV.

Pages