Press Centre

Chat show

  • The Jonathan Ross Show

    The Jonathan Ross Show

    Ep

    7 of 13

    Transmission: Sat 20 Feb 2016

    The Jonathan Ross Show contines a brand new series for 2016.

  • The Jonathan Ross Show

    The Jonathan Ross Show

    Ep

    6 of 13

    Transmission: Sat 13 Feb 2016

    The Jonathan Ross Show contines a brand new series for 2016.

  • The Jonathan Ross Show

    The Jonathan Ross Show

    Ep

    5 of 13

    Transmission: Sat 06 Feb 2016

    The Jonathan Ross Show contines a brand new series for 2016.

  • The Jonathan Ross Show

    The Jonathan Ross Show

    Ep

    4 of 13

    Transmission: Sat 30 Jan 2016

    The Jonathan Ross Show contines a brand new series for 2016.

  • Ellen Degeneres

    The Ellen DeGeneres Show

    Ep

    1 of

    Transmission: Mon 18 Jan 2016

    The hugely popular US talk show The Ellen DeGeneres Show is joining ITV2 in 2016 and will kick start the year airing brand new episodes on the channel from Monday 18th January.

  • Ellen Degeneres

    The Ellen DeGeneres Show joins ITV2

    Tue 12 Jan 2016

    The hugely popular US talk show The Ellen DeGeneres Show is joining ITV2 in 2016 and will kick start the year airing brand new episodes on the channel from Monday 18th January.  

  • The Jonathan Ross Show

    The Jonathan Ross Show

    Ep

    3 of 13

    Transmission: Sat 23 Jan 2016

    The Jonathan Ross Show contines a brand new series for 2016.

  • The Jonathan Ross Show

    The Jonathan Ross Show

    Ep

    2 of 13

    Transmission: Sat 16 Jan 2016

    The Jonathan Ross Show contines a brand new series for 2016.

  • The Jonathan Ross Show

    The Jonathan Ross Show

    Ep

    1 of 13

    Transmission: Sat 09 Jan 2016

    The Jonathan Ross Show returns to ITV for a brand new series for 2016.

  • The Jonathan Ross Show

    The Jonathan Ross Show

    Ep

    11 of 11

    Transmission: Sat 26 Dec 2015

    It’s a very festive special edition of The Jonathan Ross Show on Boxing Day as Jonathan is joined by stars Ian McKellen, Aziz Ansari, Lily James and Fiona Bruce for games, music and fun plus a few surprises. 

Pages