Press Centre

Chat show

  • The Jonathan Ross Show

    Ep

    2 of 10

    Transmission: Sat 19 Oct 2013

    The second show of the series sees Jonathan interview Gordon Ramsay, Frank Lampard, Harry Redknapp and Julie Walters. 

  • The Jonathan Ross Show

    Ep

    1 of 10

    Transmission: Sat 12 Oct 2013

    The Jonathan Ross Show returns to ITV.

  • Loose Women

    Ep

    1 of 1

    Transmission: Mon 09 Sep 2013

    Loose Women returns to ITV for a new series with honest, opinionated chat and thought-provoking debates.  

  • The Jonathan Ross Show to return in 2014

    Mon 22 Jul 2013

    ITV today announced that The Jonathan Ross Show will return next year, extending the network’s partnership with the hugely popular presenter until the end of 2014.  

  • The Jonathan Ross Show

    Ep

    20 of 20

    Transmission: Sat 18 May 2013

    With Lee Evans, Philip Glenister, Marc Warren, Max Beesley, Gemma Arterton, Carla Bruni. Music from Primal Scream.

  • The Jonathan Ross Show

    Ep

    19 of 20

    Transmission: Sat 11 May 2013

    With Jamie and Louise Rednapp, Yoko Ono, Vin Diesel, The Illusionists and Bastille.

  • The Jonathan Ross Show

    Ep

    18 of 20

    Transmission: Sat 04 May 2013

    With Zachary Quinto, Zoe Saldana, Jeremy Kyle and Russell Howard. Music from Thom Yorke.

  • The Jonathan Ross Show

    Ep

    17 of 20

    Transmission: Sat 27 Apr 2013

    With Russell Tovey, Joanna Lumley, Meat Loaf and Peter Andre. Music from Rudimental.

  • The Jonathan Ross Show

    Ep

    16 of 20

    Transmission: Sat 20 Apr 2013

    With Steve Coogan, Saoirse Ronan and Will.I.Am

  • The Jonathan Ross Show

    Ep

    15 of 20

    Transmission: Sat 13 Apr 2013

    With Made in Chelsea cast, rock band Suede, Martin & Gary Kemp and Julian Clary.

Pages