Press Centre

Competition

  • I'm A Celebrity...Get Me Out Of Here! - Ep11

    Fri 28 Nov 2014

    Ep11 - Friday 28 November at 9pm - 10pm. It's Edwina and Kendra doing the Bushtucker Trail, called Trial Pipe of Peril.

  • I'm A Celebrity...Get Me Out Of Here! - Ep10

    Thu 27 Nov 2014

    Ep10 - Thursday 27 November at 9pm - 10pm. It's up, up and away as Kendra starts her next Bushtucker Trial, called Little House on the Scary, a combination of heights and bugs!

  • I'm A Celebrity...Get Me Out Of Here! - Ep9

    Wed 26 Nov 2014

    Ep9 - Wednesday 26 November at 9pm - 10.30pm. Kendra is voted by the public to compete in the Bushtucker trial, Grim Gallery

  • Sarah-Jane Crawford

    The Xtra Factor

    Ep

    34 of 34

    Transmission: Sun 14 Dec 2014

    The Xtra Factor is live with all the news from the Grand Final.

  • Sarah-Jane Crawford

    The Xtra Factor

    Ep

    33 of 34

    Transmission: Sat 13 Dec 2014

    This weekend The Xtra Factor live shows reach the final stages. Sarah-Jane Crawford gets all the exclusive reactions to the live performances.

  • The X Factor 2014 logo

    The X Factor

    Ep

    34 of 34

    Transmission: Sun 14 Dec 2014

    This year’s The X Factor comes to a dramatic close tonight with the series spectacular Live Final Results.

  • The X Factor 2014 logo

    The X Factor

    Ep

    33 of 34

    Transmission: Sat 13 Dec 2014

    This year’s X Factor comes to a close this weekend with the series spectacular Live Final. 

  • I'm A Celebrity...Get Me Out Of Here! - Ep8

    Mon 24 Nov 2014

    Ep8 - Monday 24 November at 9pm - 10pm. Jimmy attempts to win stars in tonight's Bushtucker Trial - Critter Cube.

  • I'm A Celebrity...Get Me Out Of Here! - Ep7

    Sun 23 Nov 2014

    Ep7 - Sunday 23 November at 9pm - 10.30pm. Melanie attempts tonight's Bushtucker Trial - Hell's Kitchen. 

  • I'm A Celebrity...Get Me Out Of Here! - Ep6

    Sat 22 Nov 2014

    Ep6 - Saturday 22 November at 9.40pm - 10.45pm.

Pages