Press Centre

Contemporary drama

  • Law & Order: UK

    Ep

    6 of 8

    Transmission: Wed 16 Apr 2014

    Forensics from a blood-spattered hotel room lead Ronnie and Joe to a surprising class of criminal. It is up to Jake to prove that the wealthy and privileged are not above the law, but when an old nemesis turns up as defence counsel, can he keep his cool?

  • Undeniable

    Ep

    2 of 2

    Transmission: Mon 14 Apr 2014

    Claire Goose stars as Jane Phillips, a woman who recognises her mother’s murderer, twenty‐three years after the crime.

  • Undeniable. Preview - Monday 7 April on ITV

    Thu 27 Mar 2014

    Claire Goose stars as Jane Phillips, a woman who recognises her mother’s murderer, twenty‐three years after the crime.

  • Undeniable

    Ep

    1 of 2

    Transmission: Mon 07 Apr 2014

    Claire Goose stars as Jane Phillips, a woman who recognises her mother’s murderer, twenty‐three years after the crime.

  • Undeniable

    Mon 24 Mar 2014

    Claire Goose stars as Jane Phillips, a woman who recognises her mother’s murderer, twenty‐three years after the crime.

  • Law & Order: UK

    Ep

    5 of 8

    Transmission: Wed 09 Apr 2014

    Everyone is on edge after an apparent suicide begins to look more sinister and Ronnie’s terrorism alarm starts to ring. 

  • Mr Selfridge. Preview - Sunday 23 March on ITV

    Tue 18 Mar 2014

    Agnes (Aisling Loftus) returns to the studio to do some more work and finds Henri (Gregory Fitoussi) packing his things to leave.

  • Law & Order: UK

    Ep

    4 of 8

    Transmission: Wed 02 Apr 2014

    Ben Bailey Smith joins Bradley Walsh in ITV's highly successful drama Law & Order: UK for series eight with dramatic storylines and an array of guest stars.

  • Law & Order: UK

    Ep

    3 of 8

    Transmission: Wed 26 Mar 2014

    Ben Bailey Smith joins Bradley Walsh in ITV's highly successful drama Law & Order: UK for series eight with dramatic storylines and an array of guest stars.

  • DCI Banks ep6 video clip

    Wed 05 Mar 2014

    Episode six:  Bad Boy [part 2] broadcasts Monday 10 March at 9pm on ITV

Pages