Press Centre

Contemporary drama

  • Scott & Bailey

    Ep

    8 of 8

    Transmission: Thu 23 May 2013

    Last in series. It takes a call from MIT Command, alerting the team to Gill’s disappearance to galvanise Scott and Bailey.

  • Scott & Bailey

    Ep

    7 of 8

    Transmission: Wed 22 May 2013

    Scott & Bailey investigate the murder of Kenneth Valentine.

  • Life of Crime video trailer

    Mon 29 Apr 2013

    Life of Crime is a new three-part police drama, commissioned by ITV and produced by Ecosse Films.

  • Scott & Bailey: Nicola Walker on playing Helen Bartlett

    Thu 25 Apr 2013

    “Helen has had a terrible life. She’s one of the survivors of Peveril Street. But it’s complicated,” explains Nicola.

  • Broadchurch finale peaks with 9.3 million viewers

    Tue 23 Apr 2013

    The audience to the final episode of Broadchurch hit a peak of 9.3 million last night, as viewers tuned in to find out who killed Danny Latimer, in the conclusion to ITV’s acclaimed drama serie

  • Broadchurch recommissioned for second series

    Mon 22 Apr 2013

    Broadchurch will return for a second series, ITV confirmed tonight (Monday 22 April). 

  • Scott & Bailey

    Ep

    6 of 8

    Transmission: Wed 08 May 2013

    The suspicious death of care home resident, Gerald French, sparks a murder enquiry. 

  • Life of Crime

    Thu 18 Apr 2013

      Life of Crime is a new three-part police drama, commissioned by ITV and produced by Ecosse Films starring Golden Globe nominee Hayley Atwell.

  • Cast and filming announcement for new ITV drama Breathless

    Tue 16 Apr 2013

    The drama follows the lives of a group of doctors and nurses working in a London hospital.

  • Scott & Bailey

    Ep

    5 of 8

    Transmission: Wed 01 May 2013

    Identifying the remains of seven teenage boys becomes a priority for the team with the help of Helen Bartlett.

Pages