Press Centre

Crime

  • Law & Order: UK

    Ep

    3 of 8

    Transmission: Wed 26 Mar 2014

    Ben Bailey Smith joins Bradley Walsh in ITV's highly successful drama Law & Order: UK for series eight with dramatic storylines and an array of guest stars.

  • Law & Order: UK

    Ep

    2 of 8

    Transmission: Wed 19 Mar 2014

    Ben Bailey Smith joins Bradley Walsh in ITV's highly successful drama Law & Order: UK for series eight with dramatic storylines and an array of guest stars.

  • Law & Order ep1 2014 video

    Wed 26 Feb 2014

    Law & Order: UK series eight starts Wednesday 12 March at 9pm on ITV

  • Bradley Walsh on playing DS Ronnie Brooks

    Wed 26 Feb 2014

    Bradley Walsh on playing DS Ronnie Brooks. Law & Order: UK series eight starts Wednesday 12 March at 9pm on ITV

  • Law & Order: UK

    Ep

    1 of 8

    Transmission: Wed 12 Mar 2014

    Ben Bailey Smith joins Bradley Walsh in ITV's highly successful drama Law & Order: UK for series eight with dramatic storylines and an array of guest stars.

  • DCI Banks ep5 video clip

    Tue 25 Feb 2014

    An internal investigation threatens to break up Banks’ team when Annie is ordered to scrutinise Helen’s role in a firearms operation.

  • DCI Banks

    Ep

    6 of 6

    Transmission: Mon 10 Mar 2014

    Banks begins a desperate search for daughter Tracy and her abductor, Jaff Kitson. 

  • Law & Order: UK (S8)

    Wed 19 Feb 2014

    This is series eight of ITV's highly successful drama Law & Order: UK.

  • DCI Banks ep4 video clip

    Tue 18 Feb 2014

    DCI Banks and Di Helen Morton face the task of questioning murder victim Matt Barber's  father, Jack Barber (David Calder).

  • DCI Banks

    Ep

    5 of 6

    Transmission: Mon 03 Mar 2014

    An internal investigation threatens to break up Banks’ team.

Pages