Press Centre

Daytime

  • Who's Doing The Dishes?

    Ep

    26 of 30

    Transmission: Mon 10 Oct 2016

    Who’s Doing The Dishes? is back on ITV Daytime for a third course.

  • The Chase ITV

    The Chase: Celebrity Special

    Ep

    5 of 8

    Transmission: Sun 09 Oct 2016

    The Chase: Celebrity Special returns with a host of celebrity guests ready to take on a Chaser.

  • ITV Week 40 highlights 2016

    Fri 23 Sep 2016

    Here are the ITV Week 40 programme highlights (Saturday 1 to Friday 7 October 2016).

  • The Chase celebrates its 1000th episode

    Tue 20 Sep 2016

    ITV’s award-winning quiz show The Chase celebrates its 1000th episode with a special edition featuring all five of the Chasers on Thursday 29th September at 5pm on ITV.

  • ITV This Morning to supersize from screen to live show

    Mon 19 Sep 2016

    ITV is to partner with Media 10 in a brand new live consumer show next spring.

  • ITV Week 39 highlights 2016

    Fri 16 Sep 2016

    Here are the ITV Week 39 programme highlights (Saturday 24 to Friday 30 September 2016).

  • The Chase ITV

    The Chase: Celebrity Special

    Ep

    4 of 8

    Transmission: Sun 02 Oct 2016

    The Chase: Celebrity Special returns with a host of celebrity guests ready to take on a Chaser.

  • Who's Doing The Dishes?

    Ep

    21 of 30

    Transmission: Mon 03 Oct 2016

    Who’s Doing The Dishes? is back on ITV Daytime for a third course.

  • Who's Doing The Dishes?

    Ep

    16 of 30

    Transmission: Mon 26 Sep 2016

    Who’s Doing The Dishes? is back on ITV Daytime for a third course.

  • Jeremy Kyle’s Emergency Room

    Ep

    6 of 20

    Transmission: Mon 26 Sep 2016

    In the 20 x 60’ series, Jeremy Kyle will meet a whole new range of patients with some of the most shocking medical issues in Britain. Episodes 6 to 10.

Pages