Press Centre

Daytime

  • Cash Trapped

    Ep

    6 of

    Transmission: Mon 07 Aug 2017

    Bradley Walsh welcomes six contestants to a brand new series of TV's most strategic quiz show.

  • Cash Trapped

    Ep

    1 of

    Transmission: Mon 31 Jul 2017

    Bradley Walsh welcomes six contestants to a brand new series of TV's most strategic quiz show.

  • ITV Week 30 highlights 2017

    Thu 13 Jul 2017

    Here are the ITV Week 30 programme highlights (Saturday 22 to Friday 28 July 2017).

  • ITV Week 29 highlights 2017

    Fri 07 Jul 2017

    Here are the ITV Week 29 programme highlights (Saturday 15 to Friday 21 July 2017).

  • David Dickinson’s Name Your Price

    Ep

    16 of 20

    Transmission: Mon 17 Jul 2017

    David Dickinson’s Name Your Price sees three pairs of contestants competing against each other to correctly value antiques or collectables in order to win a top cash prize!  

  • ITV Week 28 highlights 2017

    Fri 30 Jun 2017

    Here are the ITV Week 28 programme highlights (Saturday 8 to Friday 14 July 2017).

  • David Dickinson’s Name Your Price

    Ep

    11 of 20

    Transmission: Mon 10 Jul 2017

    David Dickinson’s Name Your Price sees three pairs of contestants competing against each other to correctly value antiques or collectables in order to win a top cash prize!  

  • ITV Week 27 highlights 2017

    Thu 22 Jun 2017

    Here are the ITV Week 27 programme highlights (Saturday 1 to Friday 7 July 2017).

  • David Dickinson’s Name Your Price

    Ep

    6 of 20

    Transmission: Mon 03 Jul 2017

    David Dickinson’s Name Your Price sees three pairs of contestants competing against each other to correctly value antiques or collectables in order to win a top cash prize!  

  • ITV Week 26 highlights 2017

    Fri 16 Jun 2017

    Here are the ITV Week 26 programme highlights (Saturday 24 to Friday 30 June 2017).

Pages