Press Centre

Daytime

  • Phillip Schofield and Holly Willoughby to launch This Morning’s ‘Be Kind’ campaign

    Wed 15 Mar 2017

    ITV’s flagship daytime show This Morning will launch This Morning’s Be Kind Campaign on Wednesday 15 March to offer key advice and an anti-bullying message following recent powerful inter

  • Chopping Block

    Ep

    6 of

    Transmission: Mon 27 Mar 2017

    Top chef Rosemary Shrager and expert baker John Whaite return to put more amateur cooks through their paces in a second series of Chopping Block.

  • ITV Week 12 highlights 2017

    Fri 10 Mar 2017

    Here are the ITV Week 12 programme highlights (Saturday 18 to Friday 24 March 2017).

  • Chopping Block

    Ep

    1 of

    Transmission: Mon 20 Mar 2017

    Top chef Rosemary Shrager and expert baker John Whaite return to put more amateur cooks through their paces in a second series of Chopping Block.

  • ITV Week 11 highlights 2017

    Thu 02 Mar 2017

    Here are the ITV Week 11 programme highlights (Saturday 11 to Friday 17 March 2017).

  • ITV Week 10 highlights 2017

    Fri 24 Feb 2017

    Here are the ITV Week 10 programme highlights (Saturday 4 to Friday 10 March 2017).

  • The Home Game

    Ep

    6 of 10

    Transmission: Mon 06 Mar 2017

    Interior design expert Linda Barker presents the new ITV daytime series that sees home owners compete to make the most profit from a major property renovation.    

  • ITV Week 09 highlights 2017

    Sat 18 Feb 2017

    Here are the ITV Week 09 programme highlights (Saturday 25 February to Friday 3 March 2017).

  • The Home Game

    Ep

    1 of 10

    Transmission: Mon 27 Feb 2017

    Interior design expert Linda Barker presents the new ITV daytime series that sees home owners compete to make the most profit from a major property renovation.    

  • ITV Week 08 highlights 2017

    Fri 10 Feb 2017

    Here are the ITV Week 08 programme highlights (Saturday 18 to Friday 24 February 2017).

Pages