Press Centre

Daytime

  • Tenable

    Ep

    16 of

    Transmission: Mon 05 Dec 2016

    Warwick Davis presents this intense new game show, brand new and exclusive to ITV.

  • ITV Week 48 highlights 2016

    Fri 11 Nov 2016

    Here are the ITV Week 48 programme highlights (Saturday 26 November - Friday 2 December 2016).

  • ITV Week 47 highlights 2016

    Wed 09 Nov 2016

    Here are the ITV Week 47 programme highlights (Saturday 19 - Friday 25 November 2016).

  • Tenable

    Ep

    11 of

    Transmission: Mon 28 Nov 2016

    Warwick Davis presents this intense new game show, brand new and exclusive to ITV.

  • Tenable

    Ep

    6 of

    Transmission: Mon 21 Nov 2016

    Warwick Davis presents this intense new game show, brand new and exclusive to ITV.

  • Tenable

    Ep

    1 of

    Transmission: Mon 14 Nov 2016

    Warwick Davis presents this intense new game show, brand new and exclusive to ITV.

  • ITV Week 46 highlights 2016

    Wed 02 Nov 2016

    Here are the ITV Week 46 programme highlights (Saturday 12 - Friday 18 November 2016).

  • ITV Week 45 highlights 2016

    Wed 02 Nov 2016

    Here are the ITV Week 45 programme highlights (Saturday 5 - Friday 11 November 2016).

  • ITV Week 44 highlights 2016

    Thu 20 Oct 2016

    Here are the ITV Week 44 programme highlights (Saturday 29 October - Friday 4 November 2016).

  • Rebound

    Rebound

    Ep

    16 of 20

    Transmission: Mon 07 Nov 2016

    Six contestants go head to head in this fast paced quiz of knowledge and nerve. But who can beat the Rebound bar and win thousands of pounds? Hosted by Sean Fletcher.

Pages