Press Centre

Daytime

  • James Martin

    James Martin's French Adventure

    Ep

    11 of 20

    Transmission: Mon 13 Feb 2017

    TV chef James Martin is set to star in brand new food travel series on ITV, journeying through France to the locations that inspired his culinary career and paying homage to his culinary hero Keith Floyd.

  • ITV Week 06 highlights 2017

    Mon 30 Jan 2017

    Here are the ITV Week 06 programme highlights (Saturday 4 to Friday 10 February 2017).

  • James Martin

    James Martin's French Adventure

    Ep

    6 of 20

    Transmission: Mon 06 Feb 2017

    TV chef James Martin is set to star in brand new food travel series on ITV, journeying through France to the locations that inspired his culinary career and paying homage to his culinary hero Keith Floyd.

  • ITV Week 05 highlights 2017

    Fri 20 Jan 2017

    Here are the ITV Week 05 programme highlights (Saturday 28 January to Friday 3 February 2017).

  • A star turn every morning on ITV

    Sun 15 Jan 2017

    The stars of ITV’s morning schedule filmed a new promo this week - airing on ITV from Sunday night (15th January) 

  • James Martin

    James Martin's French Adventure

    Ep

    1 of 20

    Transmission: Mon 30 Jan 2017

    TV chef James Martin is set to star in brand new food travel series on ITV, journeying through France to the locations that inspired his culinary career and paying homage to his culinary hero Keith Floyd.

  • ITV Week 04 highlights 2017

    Thu 12 Jan 2017

    Here are the ITV Week 04 programme highlights (Saturday 21 to Friday 27 January 2017).

  • ITV Week 03 highlights 2017

    Thu 05 Jan 2017

    Here are the ITV Week 03 programme highlights (Saturday 14 to Friday 20 January 2017).

  • Phillip Schofield takes a walk on the wild side for brand new This Morning series

    Fri 23 Dec 2016

    Phillip Schofield embarks on a South African adventure of a lifetime in a brand new series Schofield’s South African Adventure for ITV’s This Morning.  

  • ITV Week 02 highlights 2017

    Mon 19 Dec 2016

    Here are the ITV Week 02 programme highlights (Saturday 7 to Friday 13 January 2017).

Pages