Press Centre

Drama

  • The Vampire Diaries

    The Vampire Diaries

    Ep

    11 of 22

    Transmission: Wed 22 Jun 2016

    The Vampire Diaries continues its seventh season.

  • Endeavour returns for series 4

    Wed 01 Jun 2016

    Successful detective drama Endeavour, the prequel to Inspector Morse, will return to ITV for a fourth series following the strong audience reaction to series three. 

  • The Vampire Diaries

    The Vampire Diaries

    Ep

    10 of 22

    Transmission: Wed 15 Jun 2016

    The Vampire Diaries continues its seventh season.

  • ITV Week 23 highlights 2016

    Tue 31 May 2016

    Here are the ITV Week 23 programme highlights (Saturday 4 to 10 June 2016).

  • ITV logo hr

    ITV and Hulu commission exciting eight-part drama series Harlots

    Thu 26 May 2016

    Samantha Morton, Lesley Manville and Jessica Brown Findlay set to star in new series from Monumental Pictures for Hulu and ITV Encore

  • The Vampire Diaries

    The Vampire Diaries

    Ep

    9 of 22

    Transmission: Wed 08 Jun 2016

    The Vampire Diaries continues its seventh season.

  • Broadchurch 3

    Filming begins on the third and final series of Broadchurch

    Mon 23 May 2016

    Filming commenced today on the award winning drama Broadchurch. The third and final series will continue shooting in Dorset and Somerset throughout the summer of 2016.

  • ITV Week 22 highlights 2016

    Fri 20 May 2016

    Here are the ITV Week 22 programme highlights (Saturday 28 May - Friday 3 June 2016).

  • ITV Week 21 highlights 2016

    Thu 12 May 2016

    Here are the ITV Week 21 programme highlights (21 - 27 May 2016). Please note: These highlights relate only to a selection of programmes broadcasting across the ITV family of channels. 

  • ITV Week 20 highlights 2016

    Fri 06 May 2016

    Here are the ITV Week 20 programme highlights (14 - 20 May 2016). Please note: These highlights relate only to a selection of programmes broadcasting across the ITV family of channels. 

Pages