Press Centre

Drama

  • In Plain Sight

    Mon 14 Nov 2016

    In Plain Sight is a new three-part mini-series based on the true story of Lanarkshire detective William Muncie’s quest to bring to justice notorious Scottish killer Peter Manuel. 

  • In Plain Sight

    Ep

    1 of 3

    Transmission: Wed 07 Dec 2016

    In Plain Sight is a new three-part mini-series based on the true story of Lanarkshire detective William Muncie’s quest to bring to justice notorious Scottish killer Peter Manuel.   

  • The Vampire Diaries LOGO

    The Vampire Diaries

    Ep

    5 of

    Transmission: Tue 06 Dec 2016

    Season seven of The Vampire Diaries found our heroes rebuilding their world without Elena. Series eight...

  • Scorpion

    Scorpion

    Ep

    7 of

    Transmission: Sat 03 Dec 2016

    Scorpion, inspired by a true story, is a high-octane drama about eccentric genius Walter O’Brien and his team of brilliant misfits, who are the last line of defence against complex, high-tech threats of the modern age.

  • ITV Week 48 highlights 2016

    Fri 11 Nov 2016

    Here are the ITV Week 48 programme highlights (Saturday 26 November - Friday 2 December 2016).

  • ITV Week 47 highlights 2016

    Wed 09 Nov 2016

    Here are the ITV Week 47 programme highlights (Saturday 19 - Friday 25 November 2016).

  • The Vampire Diaries LOGO

    The Vampire Diaries

    Ep

    4 of

    Transmission: Tue 29 Nov 2016

    Season seven of The Vampire Diaries found our heroes rebuilding their world without Elena.

  • Scorpion

    Scorpion

    Ep

    6 of

    Transmission: Sat 26 Nov 2016

    Scorpion, inspired by a true story, is a high-octane drama about eccentric genius Walter O’Brien and his team of brilliant misfits, who are the last line of defence against complex, high-tech threats of the modern age.

  • The Vampire Diaries LOGO

    The Vampire Diaries

    Ep

    3 of

    Transmission: Tue 22 Nov 2016

    Season seven of The Vampire Diaries found our heroes rebuilding their world without Elena.

  • Scorpion

    Scorpion

    Ep

    5 of

    Transmission: Sat 19 Nov 2016

    Scorpion, inspired by a true story, is a high-octane drama about eccentric genius Walter O’Brien and his team of brilliant misfits, who are the last line of defence against complex, high-tech threats of the modern age.

Pages