Press Centre

Drama

  • Brenda Blethyn on playing Vera

    Wed 23 Apr 2014

    International award winning actress Brenda Blethyn reprises her leading role as the brilliantly perceptive D.C.I.

  • Prey

    Ep

    2 of 3

    Transmission: Mon 05 May 2014

    The widespread hunt for Farrow gains momentum when Reinhardt receives a tip off about his whereabouts.

  • Vera

    Ep

    2 of 4

    Transmission: Sun 04 May 2014

    D.C.I. Vera Stanhope and D.S. Joe Ashworth examine the suspicious murder of David Kenworthy found dead on the beach at Whitley Bay.

  • Vera S4 2014

    Tue 22 Apr 2014

    International award winning actress Brenda Blethyn reprises her leading role as the brilliantly perceptive D.C.I. Vera Stanhope.

  • Prey

    Tue 22 Apr 2014

    John Simm plays Detective Sergeant Marcus Farrow, a well-liked copper, with a wife and two kids. 

  • The Americans

    Ep

    8 of 13

    Transmission: Sat 03 May 2014

    Philip and Elizabeth both face painful turns in their missions.

  • Third series of Mr Selfridge from ITV Studios goes into production

    Mon 21 Apr 2014

    Zoë Wanamaker, Kara Tointon, Hannah Tointon and Leon Ockenden to star alongside lead actor Jeremy Piven in the new series of Mr Selfridge.

  • The Vampire Diaires

    Ep

    19 of 22

    Transmission: Tue 06 May 2014

    Stefan tries to distract Elena from obsessing about the state of her relationship with Damon

  • Vera: Preview Sunday 27 April on ITV

    Tue 15 Apr 2014

    International award winning actress Brenda Blethyn reprises her leading role as the brilliantly perceptive D.C.I. Vera Stanhope

  • Vera

    Ep

    1 of 4

    Transmission: Sun 27 Apr 2014

    International award winning actress Brenda Blethyn reprises her leading role as the brilliantly perceptive D.C.I. Vera Stanhope for a fourth series of the popular crime drama.

Pages