Press Centre

Drama

  • Paul O’Grady’s Favourite Fairy Tales

    Ep

    1 of 1

    Transmission: Tue 20 Dec 2016

    Paul O’Grady travels to Germany and into the world of his fairy tale heroes – the Brothers Grimm.

  • Grantchester

    Fri 25 Nov 2016

    It's the week before Christmas 1954, and the forecast is for snow in the beautiful Cambridge village of Grantchester.

  • Grantchester

    Ep

    1 of 1

    Transmission: Sat 24 Dec 2016

    It's the week before Christmas 1954, and the forecast is for snow in the beautiful Cambridge village of Grantchester.

  • Maigret’s Dead Man

    Ep

    1 of 1

    Transmission: Sun 25 Dec 2016

    Maigret’s Dead Man is a stand-alone dramatic film featuring the legendary French fictional detective Jules Maigret, played by the globally-renowned actor Rowan Atkinson. 

  • Midsomer Murders

    Ep

    1 of 4

    Transmission: Sun 18 Dec 2016

    The ghost village of Little Auburn has been abandoned since the war. When a young man is found murdered during its grand reopening, DCI Barnaby and DS Winter must unravel a sinister web of lies from both past and present in order to catch the killer.

  • In Plain Sight

    Ep

    3 of 3

    Transmission: Wed 21 Dec 2016

    In Plain Sight is a new three-part mini-series based on the true story of Lanarkshire detective William Muncie’s quest to bring to justice notorious Scottish killer Peter Manuel.   

  • ITV Week 50 highlights 2016

    Tue 22 Nov 2016

    Here are the ITV Week 50 programme highlights (Saturday 10 - Friday 16 December 2016).

  • In Plain Sight

    Ep

    2 of 3

    Transmission: Wed 14 Dec 2016

    In Plain Sight is a new three-part mini-series based on the true story of Lanarkshire detective William Muncie’s quest to bring to justice notorious Scottish killer Peter Manuel.   

  • ITV Week 49 highlights 2016

    Wed 16 Nov 2016

    Here are the ITV Week 49 programme highlights (Saturday 3 - Friday 9 December 2016).

  • In Plain Sight

    Mon 14 Nov 2016

    In Plain Sight is a new three-part mini-series based on the true story of Lanarkshire detective William Muncie’s quest to bring to justice notorious Scottish killer Peter Manuel. 

Pages