Press Centre

Drama

  • The Vampire Diaries

    The Vampire Diaries

    Ep

    20 of 22

    Transmission: Wed 24 Aug 2016

    The Vampire Diaries continues its seventh season.

  • ITV Week 33 highlights 2016

    Thu 04 Aug 2016

    Here are the ITV Week 33 programme highlights (Saturday 13 to Friday 19 August 2016).

  • ITV logo hr

    Hermione Norris and Lee Ingleby lead the cast of new ITV drama Innocent

    Tue 02 Aug 2016

    ITV has commissioned contemporary drama serial Innocent written by acclaimed writers Chris Lang and Matt Arlidge to be produced by TXTV.

  • The Vampire Diaries

    The Vampire Diaries

    Ep

    19 of 22

    Transmission: Wed 17 Aug 2016

    The Vampire Diaries continues its seventh season.

  • ITV Week 32 highlights 2016

    Thu 28 Jul 2016

    Here are the ITV Week 32 programme highlights (Saturday 6 to Friday 12 August 2016).

  • Cold Feet promo

    Thu 28 Jul 2016

    Watch the new trailer for ITV's Cold Feet.

  • Brief Encounters

    Ep

    6 of 6

    Transmission: Mon 08 Aug 2016

    Steph is excitingly talking through a plan to her friends for an exotic lingerie event filled with local women – the girls will recruit them and book parties.  Pauline is sceptical…

  • Cold Feet - Exclusive first look image

    Tue 26 Jul 2016

    It’s been over ten years since we last caught up with the lives of Adam, Pete, Jenny, Karen and David.   

  • The Vampire Diaries

    The Vampire Diaries

    Ep

    18 of 22

    Transmission: Wed 10 Aug 2016

    The Vampire Diaries continues its seventh season.

  • ITV Week 31 highlights 2016

    Fri 22 Jul 2016

    Here are the ITV Week 31 programme highlights (Saturday 30 July to Friday 5 August 2016).

Pages