Press Centre

Entertainment

  • Rylan Clark-Neal returns to The X Factor as The Xtra Factor co-host

    Fri 01 Jul 2016

    TV presenter and former X Factor contestant Rylan Clark-Neal is today announced as the co-host of the brand new series of ITV2’s The Xtra Factor.  

  • ITV Week 28 highlights 2016

    Thu 30 Jun 2016

    Here are the ITV Week 28 programme highlights (Saturday 9 to Friday 15 July 2016).

  • Catchphrase

    Catchphrase

    Ep

    2 of 8

    Transmission: Sat 09 Jul 2016

    Catchphrase is back!  Stephen Mulhern will be asking contestants and audiences to ‘say what they see’ as he hosts another series of the much-loved game show.  

  • Love Island

    Love Island

    Ep

    41 of 43

    Transmission: Sat 09 Jul 2016

    Love Island returns to ITV2 for another long, hot summer of dating, dumping and drama.

  • The Xtra Factor goes live and reveals brand new host Matt Edmondson

    Mon 27 Jun 2016

    Radio 1 DJ and television host Matt Edmondson is today announced as the new face of ITV2’s The Xtra Factor. 

  • ITV Week 27 highlights 2016

    Thu 23 Jun 2016

    Here are the ITV Week 27 programme highlights (Saturday 2 to Friday 8 July 2016).

  • Catchphrase

    Catchphrase

    Ep

    1 of 8

    Transmission: Sat 02 Jul 2016

    Catchphrase is back!  Stephen Mulhern will be asking contestants and audiences to ‘say what they see’ as he hosts another series of the much-loved game show.  

  • Safeword

    Safeword

    Ep

    6 of 6

    Transmission: Thu 07 Jul 2016

    Rick Edwards hosts the brand new series of the outrageously competitive panel show that pushes celebrities to their limits.  

  • Love Island

    Love Island

    Ep

    34 of

    Transmission: Sat 02 Jul 2016

    Love Island returns to ITV2 for another long, hot summer of dating, dumping and drama.

  • ITV Week 26 highlights 2016

    Thu 16 Jun 2016

    Here are the ITV Week 26 programme highlights (Saturday 25 June to 1 July 2016).

Pages