Press Centre

Entertainment

  • The Voice Kids

    The Voice Kids

    Ep

    1 of 8

    Transmission: Sat 10 Jun 2017

    The Voice Kids comes to the UK for the first time this summer as ITV launches the search for Britain’s best young singer.

  • Love Island

    Love Island

    Tue 30 May 2017

    The ultimate game of love is back as Love Island, one of TV’s most talked about entertainment shows, makes its hotly anticipated return to ITV2.

  • Celebability

    CelebAbility

    Ep

    1 of 6

    Transmission: Thu 15 Jun 2017

    CelebAbility arrives on ITV2, a brand new physical comedy entertainment show hosted by comedian Iain Sterling

  • Love Island

    Love Island

    Ep

    6 of

    Transmission: Sat 10 Jun 2017

    The ultimate game of love is back as Love Island, one of TV’s most talked about entertainment shows, makes its hotly anticipated return to ITV2. 

  • ITV Week 23 highlights 2017

    Fri 26 May 2017

    Here are the ITV Week 23 programme highlights (Saturday 3 to Friday 9 June 2017).

  • TMO

    Take Me Out

    Ep

    8 of 8

    Transmission: Sat 03 Jun 2017

    Paddy McGuinness returns to play matchmaker for his all-new line-up of 30 single girls. 

  • Love Island

    Love Island

    Ep

    1 of

    Transmission: Mon 05 Jun 2017

    The ultimate game of love is back as Love Island, one of TV’s most talked about entertainment shows, makes its hotly anticipated return to ITV2. 

  • Britain's Got Talent

    Ep

    13 of 13

    Transmission: Sat 03 Jun 2017

    The eleventh series of Britain’s Got Talent comes to a close tonight with its spectacular live finale. 

  • ITV Week 22 highlights 2017

    Mon 22 May 2017

    Here are the ITV Week 22 programme highlights (Saturday 27 May to Friday 2 June 2017).

  • Take Me Out: The Gossip

    Ep

    7 of

    Transmission: Sun 04 Jun 2017

    Installed in sunny Villa Fernandos, Mark and Laura will be on hand to witness all the budding romances, drama, tears and tantrums.

Pages