Press Centre

Entertainment

  • The Nightly Show

    Ep

    6 of

    Transmission: Mon 06 Mar 2017

    The Nightly Show is the exciting new daily 30 minute entertainment show going out five nights weekdays for eight weeks.

  • Play To The Whistle

    Ep

    2 of 6

    Transmission: Tue 07 Mar 2017

    Sports-based comedy panel show Play To The Whistle is back for a third series. Hosted by Holly Willoughby, each week the two teams battle it out to prove their sporting prowess through a series of madcap games and comedic quizzes.

  • Benidorm

    Tue 21 Feb 2017

    ITV’s award winning comedy Benidorm returns to the channel for its ninth series.

  • Harry Hill’s Alien Fun Capsule

    Ep

    2 of 7

    Transmission: Thu 09 Mar 2017

    Harry Hill’s Alien Fun Capsule is a panel show that sees Harry Hill presiding over two teams tasked with saving planet earth from alien invasion!

  • Little Big Shots

    Ep

    2 of 6

    Transmission: Wed 08 Mar 2017

    Award winning actress and comedienne Dawn French is to host Little Big Shots, a brand new series on ITV based on the hit US format. Little Big Shots shines the spotlight on some of the world’s most talented children. 

  • The Voice UK

    The Voice UK

    Ep

    11 of

    Transmission: Sun 05 Mar 2017

    In the second live knockout show of The Voice UK Sir Tom Jones’ Team will be singing for a place in the quarter-final.

  • The Voice UK

    The Voice UK

    Ep

    10 of

    Transmission: Sat 04 Mar 2017

    It’s the first of the live knockout shows on The Voice UK and tonight performing for a place in the quarter-final is Team JHud. 

  • ITV Week 09 highlights 2017

    Sat 18 Feb 2017

    Here are the ITV Week 09 programme highlights (Saturday 25 February to Friday 3 March 2017).

  • Benidorm

    Ep

    1 of 9

    Transmission: Wed 01 Mar 2017

    ITV’s award winning comedy Benidorm returns to the channel for its ninth series.

  • Harry Hill’s Alien Fun Capsule

    Ep

    1 of 7

    Transmission: Thu 02 Mar 2017

    Harry Hill’s Alien Fun Capsule is a panel show that sees Harry Hill presiding over two teams tasked with saving planet earth from alien invasion!

Pages